Tipperary Local Enterprise Office

Tipperary County Council

NTDC – North Tipperary Development Company

STDC – South Tipperary Development CLG

Tipperary Energy Agency

Green Business Programme

SEAI – Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

Southern Region Waste Management Office

EPA – Environmental Protection Agency

Dept of Communications, Climate Action & Environment

Enterprise Ireland

Enterprise Ireland – Lean & Green information

Origin Green

Carbon Trust


Irish Environmental Network

An Taisce